Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Delicious Share on Digg Share on Stumble Upon

Home

About us

Our Music

Learning


Spring fling


Sponsors

Events

Contact


Previous sponsors -Thank You!


Accardi Financial, Wilbraham,MA  www.accardifinancialgroup.com

Bell and Hudson Insurance, Belchertown, MA www.bellandhudson.com

Beers and Story Funeral Home,  Palmer, MA www.beersandstory.com

Boxed4, Vermont gift store, www.boxed4.com

B.T.’S Smokehouse, Sturbridge, MA

Capitol Cleaners, Palmer, MA

Clan Donnachaish Society Northeast Branch, www.donnachaidhinterational.com

CSM  Monson, MA  www.cmsenergy.com

Dave Miner Exterior Home Improvements,

Diamond Junction Bowling, Palmer, MA  www.diamonodjunctionbowling.webs.com

Diversified Metals, www.diversifiedmetals.com

Enfield Fire District No.1

Francesco’s Restaurant, Brimfield, MA www.francescosbrimfield.com

Gil’s Gym, Palmer, MA ww.gilsgym.net

Glen’s Mobil Service, Monson, MA

K L Hooten Gunsmith, Palmer, MA

Innovative Data LLC, www.innovativedatallc.com

J. Higgins, Ltd, www.jhiggins.net

Jacksons Auto Sales, Palmer www.jackson-auto.com

John’s Paints, Palmer, MA

KGI Kelda Group International, Bridgeport CT

Krazy Jake’s, www.krazyjakes.com

Maria’s Italian Restaurant, Monson, MA

Maryniski’s Palmer Flower Shop, www.maryniskisflowers.com

Masonic Masonic Day Spring Lodge, Monson MA

Mill Valley Splicing, Belchertown, MA www.millvalleysplicing.com

Moccasin Shop, Fiskdale, MA

Monson Democratic Committee

Monson Rotarty

Monson Summerfest, www.monsonsummerfestinc.com

Moulton Insurance, Palmer www.moultinins.com

Napa Bailey Tebaldi Enterprise
Noonan Energy www.noonanenergy.com

Northern Tree, Palmer, MA www.northerntree.com

Mug and Muffin, Monson MA

Nick’s Sports, Palmer, MA

Napa Auto & Truck Parts, www.napaautopartsholyoke.com

One Source Financial Group, Inc, wwwofsgroup.com

Palmer Resturant, Palmer MA

Roberts and Sons Electronics,  Palmer, MA, www.robertsprinting.com

Senator Steve Brewer, www.stevebrewer.org

Sherman & Frydryk, LLC, www.shermanfrydryk.com

Sheraton Springfield, www.sheraton.com/springfieldma

Titan Roofing,  Chicopee MA www.titanroofing.com

Trackside Tire & Service, Palmer, MA

Triune Wellness, Monson MA, www.triunewellness.com

Wedgewood Motel,